Auriga Inc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application

5 posters

Go down

Application Empty Application

Post  tokyovigilante Wed Mar 05, 2008 8:16 am

Hello,

After speaking briefly with Leilani ingame, I was told I should post something on the forums, so ill use the format given in the sticky.

1.) Why did you choose us for applying, and where from did you hear about us? You guys do what ive been looking for in a corp: empire wars. IVe heard good things from your enemies and ive received several responses from people not in your corp saying to try you guys when I searched for a corp.
2.) Do you have a life or do you just play eve 24/7? All of the members in AAIC have lives and families, we respect that and don't make players log on every day for 8 hour ops. ( except leilani ) I am a law student, so I have no life.... but, I play eve for about 1-2 hours a day, and if I can more.
3.) Why are you leaving your current corporation? I joined the RED V Blue empire wars... but it proved to be less than desirable. Its mostly noobs flying kestrels and feroxs'.
4.) What can you bring to the table, ie. are you a lone ranger or teamplayer? I can bring my extensive pvp experience. Ive flown solo, small gang, fleets. I prefer small gang/solo as it is more rewarding for me; fighting overwhelmed is my style.

5.) Self-sufficiency is a must, you must be able to provide yourself with t2 ships. Can you do this? Isk is not a problem for me.. i have alts that make my isk Smile
6.) in 100 words tell us why we should choose you and why do you love us?

I can bring fun and excitement to your corp, as well as pvp skills. Teamspeak/Ventrillo will certainly be a funner place with me in there Smile

tokyovigilante

Back to top Go down

Application Empty Re: Application

Post  Gareitonis Wed Mar 05, 2008 10:36 am

Mandatory questionnaire to follow, by all corp members Smile